Catering

Catering

One of the most stressful and time consuming elements of a gathering is the preparing, serving and cleaning related to food. Our experts remove this burden by offering a wide range of catering choices. Special items like desserts can be brought in to add to the festivities, but having a caterer available lightens the burden considerably for those who are planning a special event.

Call our expert staff today to learn more about the options available.

MCL Catering

Jessica Wessler | 855-625-3836jwessler@mclhomemade.com | www.mclcatering.com

Onsite Catering

Khaliah Linville | 317-861-8000 | khaliah@onsitecaterer.com| 317-861-8000 | | www.onsitecaterer.com

Jonathan Byrd’s

Taylor Leavell | 317-843-1234taylor.leavell@jonathanbyrds.com | www.jonathanbyrds.com

Kountry Kitchen

Cynthia Wilson | 317-926-4476cynjean0914@gmail.com www.kountrykitchenindy.com

City BBQ

Ashlee Silva | 317-473-5850 | asilva@citybbq.com | www.citybbq.com/catering

Weber Grill 

Debbie Lambert | 317-636-7607 dlambert@thewebergrill.com

Chef Suzanne Catering

Chef Suzanne | 317-913-0332suzanne@chefsuzanne.com

Catering
catering-1
Catering

Take a tour and request free information.

CLC Brochure